Roman Altazer LIVE Bassjunkees Raadio, 15. veebruar @ 20:00 GMT

Roman Altazer will be playing LIVE on BassJunkees Radio for a one-hour set at 20:00 GMT on Friday, 15. veebruar. Kuulajad, expect the best from this young French DJ from Lyon

Lock in from b.ildnb.com
Los Angeles >> February 15th @ 12:00 PM
Toronto >> February 15th @ 3:00 PM
London >> February 15th @ 20:00 PM GMT
Pariisis >> 15 février @ 21h00

Here is some good work of his to make your mouth water until the 15th! :)

Altazer – Black Diary

Altazer – Black Diary (Telmini remix)

Roman Altazer on Facebook
Roman Altazer on Youtube
Roman Altazer on Soundcloud
Roman Altazer’s first free EP on Kamikaz Cross Fader

Sildid , , , , , , , , , , ,
Postitatud Altazer, Prantsusmaa, Prantsusmaa, Klientide DJ, Raadio Uudised
Raadiod
Saadaval Streams 4

BassJunkees.com

ILoveDrumnBass
Let It Roll Prantsusmaa
Bassjunkees Radio
Õhtuti nõuanded !
  • Ei tulevasi sündmusi
AEC v1.0.4
Kategooriad